Book a  Workshop here

  

Our Easter, Autumn and Christmas workshops are all run at or within 15 miles of our headquarters in Harrold, Bedfordshire (MK43), with some in Northamptonshire and some in Buckinghamshire.

 

Our spring and summer flower workshops will be using solely locally grown seasonal flowers and will be held in beautiful rural settings with the option to pick your own flowers.

We will have a number of workshops running during 

British Flower week at the middle of June.

Join us for fun and creative courses and leave with something you will be proud to display in your home. All materials and refreshments provided.

Dates for 2020 throught to the end of the Summer are available now with Autumn and Christmas dates being available shortly

Fill in the form with your details and preferred date and we will get in contact with all you need to know. If none of the dates work and you have a group of 4 interested  then let us know and we can run a bespoke course.

 

Or call us on 07846 419732  or email hello@elworthyflowers.co.uk to book a place or find out more.

£35 - £175 per person

          Diary 2020

  

  • Tuesday 13th February       

  • Friday 20th  March

  • Saturday 21st March

  • Monday 23rd March

  • Friday 3rd April

  • Saturday 4th April

  • Sunday 5th April

  • Thursday 9th April       

  • Monday 4th May

  • Monday 18th May

  • Friday 5th June

  • Monday 8th June

  • Monday 15th June

  • Wednesday 17th June

  • Saturday 20th June

  • Monday 29th June

  • Friday 3rd July

  • Thursday 9th July

  • Friday 10th July

  • Friday 7th August

  • Thursday 17th September

  • Friday 18th September

  • Monday 21st September

  • Friday 2nd October

  • Saturday 3rd October

 

  

Thank you- we 'll be in touch soon!